Who won Serie A in 2010 2011?

Who won Serie A in 2010 2011?

Milan won the 2010–11 Serie A and their 18th league title overall with a scoreless draw away to Roma on 7 May 2011.

Who won Serie A in 2011?

The fixtures were drawn up on 27 July 2011. The league title was won by Juventus, winning its 28th official Serie A title (or Scudetto), and first since the 2002–03 season. The team completed the season undefeated, becoming the first team to do so in a 38-game league season in Italy.

Who won Serie A 2009 2010?

Inter have won the 2009-10 Serie A title following an away win over Siena on the final day of the season. Jose Mourinho’s men defeated the already-relegated Tuscans 1-0 thanks to top-scorer Diego Milito’s winner on 57 minutes.

Who won 2008 Serie A?

2007–08 Serie A

Season 2007–08
Champions Internazionale 16th title
Relegated Empoli Parma Livorno
Champions League Internazionale Roma Juventus Fiorentina
UEFA Cup Milan Sampdoria Udinese

How many different Serie A winners are there?

Record winners

36 Juventus
19 Inter
18 AC Milan
9 Genoa CFC
8 Torino FC

Who has won the Serie A the most times?

Juventus FC
Which soccer club has won most Serie A titles? Juventus FC did. Between the seasons 1897/1898 and 2019/2020, the Italian club from Turin obtained a total of 36 titles….

Characteristic Number of victories
Juventus FC 36
FC Internazionale Milano 18
AC Milan 18
Genoa CFC 9

Who won Serie A in 2009?

Italy » Serie A » Champions

Year Winner Country
2011 AC Milan Italy
2010 Inter Italy
2009 Inter Italy
2008 Inter Italy

Who won Serie A in 2004?

The tiebreaker was won by Parma, who were defeated 0–1 at home but won 0–2 away in the return match….2004–05 Serie A.

Season 2004–05
Champions Not awarded (Juventus were stripped of their title)
Relegated Bologna Brescia Atalanta
Champions League Juventus Milan Internazionale Udinese
UEFA Cup Sampdoria Palermo Roma

Which player has won the most Serie A?

Serie A

Organising body Lega Serie A
Current champions Internazionale (19th title) (2020–21)
Most championships Juventus (36 titles)
Most appearances Gianluigi Buffon (657)
Top goalscorer Silvio Piola (274)

Does Serie A use head to head?

The deciding tie-breakers in Serie A are as follows: Head-to-head points. Playoff at neutral venue if relevant for deciding champion, relegation or participating in a European league, otherwise by draw.

Which is the oldest football club in Italy?

Genoa Cricket and Football Club
Genoa Cricket and Football Club, founded in 1893, is the oldest Football Club in Italy. Winner of 9 championship titles – a total only bettered by Juventus, AC Milan and Inter.