Who won 2013 Carling Cup?

Who won 2013 Carling Cup?

Swansea City A.F.C.
2012–13 Football League Cup/Champion

How many trophies have Swansea won?

Swansea have won the League Cup once, the Football League Trophy twice and the Welsh Cup 10 times. They have also qualified for UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup 7 times and the UEFA Europa League once.

Who was Swansea manager when they won the League Cup?

In the club’s first season, Whittaker led Swansea to their first Welsh Cup win. The club’s most recent permanent manager is Russell Martin. Swansea have had forty-five permanent managers (of whom six have been player-managers), and four caretaker managers, one of whom has served twice.

Who won EFL Cup 2020?

Manchester City F.C.
2019–20 EFL Cup/Champion

Who won the 2021 FA Cup?

Leicester City
Leicester City beat Chelsea 1-0 in Emirates FA Cup Final.

Which team won carabao cup most?

The joint-most successful Clubs in the history of the Carabao Cup are Liverpool and Manchester City who have won the competition on eight occasions, having won the competition for a fourth successive season in April 2021.

What trophies have Cardiff City won?

They have won the Welsh Cup on 22 occasions, making them the second-most successful team in the competition’s history behind Wrexham. With the exception of a short period this century, the team have played in home colours of blue and white since 1908, from which their nickname “The Bluebirds” derives.

What was the score between Swansea and Bradford?

Swansea City won their first major trophy with ease as they defeated Bradford City 5-0 in the Capital One Cup Final at Wembley Sunday. Nathan Dyer opened the scoring for the Premier League side in the 16th minute and Michu gave the Swans a two-goal cushion five minutes before the interval.